I’m Still Here

Dear Visitors,

Please forgive me. I have, of late, been visiting distant  lands. Most recently, I have been traversing the lands of Borgesia, filled as it is with hexagons and endless volumes. Prior to that, I have been in the nymphetical lands of Nabokovia, which, as you can imagine, look a lot like the good ol’ US of A. And please remember, as always, I am a frequent visitor to Ligottiania. So dark and always on the borders. I promise to report back to you soon. But please, understand, I am in pursuit of the Crimson Hexagon. Upon finding it, I will certainly relay to all of my faithful followers the full compendium and the perfect cypher.

Regards,

A. Staaz

Leave a Reply

