Welcome

I am a creature of bad habits. One of these is writing – or dreaming in text, as I like to call it. This Web site is one way of dreaming. However, my primary venue is through the publishing of what your world calls fiction. While I am still somewhat of a neophyte in the world of published fiction, it is where I direct most of my energy. The publishing gods suggest, however, the maintenance of a Web site is a useful adjunct. We shall see.

At any rate, dear reader, I welcome you to these cold, dark, and empty worlds I frequent and from which I originate. Wander around. Drink in their gloomy atmosphere. Perhaps we shall glimpse each other’s shadows. Please let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

